Welcome to Guangdong xibenda Health Technology Co., Ltd

About us

——

Your current position: Home > About us

Xiben sports, formerly known as Dongguan Shunfeng sports equipment Co., Ltd., was founded in the early 1990s. It is located in Dongguan, Guangdong Province, the shoe capital of China. It has production bases and R & D companies in Beijing, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Suzhou, the United States, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia, with a monthly production of 2 million pairs of insoles.
The company has long focused on the scientific research and innovation in the field of shoes, insoles and other shoe materials, and has worked closely with international / domestic medical, scientific research and sports institutions to apply cutting-edge technologies such as' ergonomics', 'ergonomics',' kinematics' and 'pathology' to the R & D and practice of sports functional insoles. In addition to the world's most advanced production equipment for shoe molds and insoles, the company's investment in re technology is also far ahead of its peers. The company has long-term cooperation with international leading sports shoe brands and other relevant research institutes to ensure that the technology of Xiben sports insoles is always in a leading position in the world.
Mr. Tang Xiao, the founder of the company, has been engaged in the development and production of shoe molds and insoles for 28 years. Xiben also has a number of technical teams with 50 years of shoe-making experience in the international brand shoe industry, and has more than 100 patents for invention, utility model and appearance design of insoles. The cooperation with many world brands makes Xiben brand destined to have a unique sports gene.
In order to further meet the demand for sports insoles in domestic and foreign markets, the company registered and established Xiben hapenss brand in 2015, focusing on the development and research of sports insoles, with unique functions such as chemical shock joint protection and sports injury prevention.
In 2018, we cooperated with the General Administration of sports in war preparedness to provide the Training Bureau of the General Administration of sports with war preparation support products for national athletes, provide strong support for the national campaign for the Olympic Games and provide professional sports support for national fitness!
Xiben will accompany you to walk healthily, exercise healthily and live healthily! All the way forward!

Contacts:Miss Kim

Mobile:13380138221

Email:3420812404@qq.com

Address:Room 103, No. 1, houhuangzhou Middle Road, Shatian Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China

Mobile

Wechat

Wechat applet


Copyright ©2021 Please Complete English Information    Technical support:Acshoes(Management login

关于我们

——

您当前的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

喜奔体育前身属于东莞市顺风运动器材有限公司,始创于上世纪90年代初,坐落于中国鞋都——广东省东莞市,分别在北京、广州、东莞、苏州、美国、新加坡、马来西亚、印尼等设有生产基地和研发公司,月生产鞋垫200万双。


公司长期专注于鞋、鞋垫等鞋材领域的科研与创新,并与国际/国内医学、科研体育院校紧密合作,将‘人体工程学’、‘人体力学’、‘运动学’、‘病理学’等前沿科技运用于运动功能性鞋垫产品的研发与实践中。除了用于世界上最先进的鞋模鞋垫生产设备以外,公司再技术方面的投入也遥遥领先于同行,公司与国际前列运动鞋品牌以及其他相关研究所长期合作,以确保喜奔运动鞋垫的技术始终在全球处于领先地位。


公司创始人唐潇先生从事鞋模、鞋垫开发生产28年,喜奔同时拥有多名在国际品牌鞋业具备制鞋经验50年的技术团队,并且拥有鞋垫方面的创造发明、实用新型、外观设计等专利100多项。与众多世界品牌的合作让喜奔品牌注定带有独一无二的运动基因。 


为了进一步满足国内外市场对运动鞋垫的需求,公司于2015年注册和成立了喜奔hapenSS品牌,专注于运动鞋垫的开发与研究,具有化震护关节、运动防损伤等特有功能。


2018年,我们与国家体育总局战备合作,给体育总局训练局国家对运动员提供备战保障产品,为国家堆征战奥运提供有力保障,为全民健身提供专业运动保障!


喜奔将陪伴大家健康行走,健康运动,健康生活!一路喜奔向前!

联系人:金小姐

手    机: 13380138221

邮    箱:3420812404@qq.com

地    址:中国广东省东莞市沙田镇猴皇洲中路1号103室

移动端官网

微信公众号

微信小程序


Copyright ©2021 喜奔大健康科技(东莞)有限公司    技术支持:美中鞋业网(管理登录